Climb the 144 steps leading up to the top of the Belvédère (or ‘belvedere’) for a breathtaking 360-degree view of Arlon and the surrounding region!
The Belvédère is an essential feature of the Arlon landscape. Built between 1905 and 1907 and inaugurated in 1908, it has become an emblem of Arlon as a tourist city.
The Belvédère is open from 1st May to 15th September, including weekends and public holidays and every day in July and August, as well as on the first Sunday of the month during the flea market. When open, the Belvédère opening hours are from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm.
Prices: €3 – free for children under 12.
Outside these hours, the Belvédère is accessible by reservation at the Tourist Office, accompanied by a guide.
063/21 63 60 – belvédère@arlon.be